Website Manager


Rowayton Little League Board of Directors

 Ryan Wilson League President
 Derek Vincent League Secretary
 Troy Ennico League Treasurer
 Brison Bickerton League Safety Officer
 Jason Zinna League Baseball Vice President
 Matt Smith League Softball Vice President
 John-Paul Morell   League Information Officer
 Sylvia-Robb Malone    League Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager
 Mike Manzo League Coaching Coordinator/Player Agent
 Mike Manion Tee-Ball/A-Ball Commissioner
 John Seredynski AA Commissioner
 Matthew Wojcik AAA Commissioner
 Todd Deklyn Majors Commissioner
 Joe Warren Head of Fields

RLL Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Rowayton Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login